Member Roster

 

Become a Member 


Eastern Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
Absolute Extermination
Randy Blevins
PO Box 621
Locust Grove, OK 74352
918-381-9672 absoluteextermination@hotmail.com  
Accent Pest Control, Inc 
Mark Simms
220 E Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK  74003
918-336-5942   www.accentpest.com
Action Pest Management
Mark Howard
1900 W Albany St
Broken Arrow, Ok  74012
918-259-9400
fax 918-250-1410
actionpestmanagement@gmail.com takeactionpestcontrol.com
Adams Pest Control
Kenneth Adams
16104 N Skyline Dr
Okmulgee, OK  74447
918-756-4646 adamsindustriesinc@gmail.com
 
 
Allstate Pest Solutions
Russel Smith
26021 Allstate Ave
Shady Point, OK  
479-806-8510 joe@myallstatepest.com allstatepestsolutions.com
American Services
Ronald & Dona Hendrix
PO Box 690116
Tulsa, OK  74169
918-624-1091
jennifer@americanservicestulsa.com
 
americanservicesok.com
Arrow Exterminating
Roger Graham
PO Box 708
Broken Arrow, OK  74013
918-258-9669
rgraham@nomorebugs.com

www.nomorebugs.com
Bowden Termite & Pest
Lance Bowden
PO Box 1028
Ft Gibson, OK  74434
918-478-2174 bowdenpest@gmail.com http://pestcontrolftgibson.com
Brewer-Russell Inc
Dennis Forehand
13743 S Casper St
Glenpool, OK  74033
918-834-1122 info@brewer-russell.com www.brewer-russell.com

BugBro's

Jason Thomas

5619 S Madison Ave

Tulsa, OK  74105

918-212-0100 info@bugbros.com  

Bunchy Temite & Pest, LLC

Susan Dollar

401 E Rogers Blvd

Skiatook, OK  74070

918-998-2847 susanmdollar@yahoo.com  
Charles Pest Control
Terry Rosenthal
PO Box 471100
Tulsa, OK  74147
918-584-3323 charlespestco@aol.com www.charlespestcontrol.com

Couto Pest Management

John Couto

6304 E Broadway St

Broken Arrow, OK  74014

918-430-6784    
Dandi Guaranty Pest Solutions
Doug & Toni Kirkham
PO Box 470725
Tulsa, OK  74147
918-664-8688 tkirkham@dandiguaranty.com www.dandiguaranty.com
Elite Exterminators
Orval Smith
4502 Industrial Dr
Ft Smith, AR 72916
479-226-3212
479-226-3215 fax
elitebugs@gmail.com  
Emco
Larry White
PO Box 1001
Sapulpa, OK  74067
918-224-8220 lberry@emcopc.com www.emcopc.com
Emtec Pest Control, Inc
Roger Wieden
1241 N Sheridan
Tulsa, OK  74115
918-663-0613 roger.emtec@tulsacoxmail.com www.emtecpestcontrol.com
4-Way Inc
Billy & Brian Snyder
PO Box 987
Idabel, OK  74745
580-286-6484 4waypestcontrol@sbcglobal.net  
Guarantee Pest Control
Charles Cunningham
PO Box 1037
Eufaula, OK  74432
918-689-2442
f/918-452-3277
   
Housing Authority of Cherokee
Erika Owens

PO Box 1007

Tahlequah, OK  74466

918-456-5482
ext 1243
   

Hybrid Pest Control LLC

Dillan Glendenning

15218 E 90th Ct N

Owasso, OK  74055

405-669-5673 glendenningdillan@gmail.com  
Jims Pest Control LLC
Tom Piepenbrok
PO Box 871
Vinita, OK  74301
918-256-2523 jpc@junct.com  
Integrity Pest Management
William Rowe
4010 S 113th W Ave
Sand Springs, OK  74063
918-245-7378
f/918-245-7179
william.rowe@integrity-pest.com www.integrity-pest.com
Montgomery Ext
Duane Montgomery
106 S 109th E Pl
Tulsa, OK  74128
918-438-4885 customercare@montgomeryexterminating.com www.montgomeryexterminating.com
Mother Nature's Inc
Lester Conner
11356 E 51st Pl
Tulsa, OK  74146
918-362-2000 andrea@pestsecret.com mothernaturesinc.com
Muskogee Housing
Scott Stratton
PO Box 1471
Muskogee, Ok  74402
918-687-6301 scott@mhastaff.org
suzzane@mhastaff.org
 
Orkin Pest Control 
Darry Murdock
6550 E 40th St
Tulsa, OK  74145
918-622-0800 dmurdock@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
Chris Gibson
2636 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK  74006
918-289-9629 cgibson@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
Chris Gibson
709 N 41st St E
Muskogee, OK  74403
918-289-9629 cgibson@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Pest Medic
Joel Derington
8930 S 40th W Ave
Tulsa, OK  74132
918-636-2326 joel.derington@yahoo.com pestmedic.net
PestX Termite & Pest
Elmer Hunt
PO Box 432
Stroud, OK  74079
918-968-2056
918-968-3931
bugman_1_99@yahoo.com  
Pied Piper
Tim Whitt
320 N Main St
Eufaula, OK  74432
918-689-3000 tim@thepiedpiper.biz www.thepiedpiper.biz
Platinum Pest & Lawn
Jared Johnson
PO Box 995
Owasso, OK  74055
918-376-0857 info@platinumpestandlawn.com platinumpestandlawn.com
Pratt Pest Control
Bill Pratt
PO Box 451090
Grove, OK  74345
918-786-2847 prattpest@yahoo.com prattpestcontrol.com
Pratt Pest of Bartlesville
James & Cynthia Cox
706 Brentwood Rd
Bartlesville, OK  74003
918-333-2847
918-336-2847
prattpest3332847@yahoo.com  
Pro-Kil Pest Control
William Smith
4 South 5th St
McAlester, OK  74501
918-423-5295 pro-kil@sbcglobal.net  
Serfco Termite & Pest
Jeff Serfass
1701 S Walton
Bentonville, AR  72712
479-273-2220 arbugman@cox.net  
Sparks Exterminating
Charles Sparks
27450 E 94th St S
Broken Arrow, OK  74014
918-695-6307    
Toby Horn Exterminating
Toby Horn
PO Box 1116
Skiatook, OK  74070
918-836-8431 tobytermite@gmail.com  
Tri Hill Pest Control
Daniel Hill
1308 S Zero
Ft Smith, AR  72901

479-782-0404
hill8586@aol.com www.tri-hill.com
Ultra Tech Pest Control, LLC
Randy Wisdom
10151 S Hwy 51
Broken Arrow, OK  74014
918-208-6144
918-279-6474
ultratechpestcontrol@gmail.com ultratechpestcontrol.com
Vanish Pest & Wildlife Specialist
CB Abel
1016 Maple
Muskogee, OK  74403
918-348-2363
fax 918-686-0388
CB.abel@yahoo.com Vanishpestok.com
Wescal Pest Control
William Wilks
116174 S 4250 Rd
Eufaula, Ok  74432
918-689-9900 wescalpest@outlook.com  
West Termite & Pest
Randy West / Dennis Wallace
1414 S Memorial
Tulsa, OK 74114

918-921-5066
dwallace@westtermite.com www.westtermite.com

What Bugs Ya? Pest Service

John Allen

PO Box 402

Okemah, OK  74859

918-704-3294 whatbugsya1@gmail.com  
Zoellner Exterminating, Inc
Darren Gooch
4157 S Harvard #131
Tulsa, OK  74135
918-856-6424
Fax 918-856-5423
dee@zoellnerx.com www.zoellnerexterminating.com

 

Western Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
Abide Pest Control
Garey & Myrna White
18300 Orozco Cr
Edmond, Ok  73012
405-531-7673 office@okcpest.com www.okcpest.com
ABBS LLC
Katherine Brush
351 S Midwest Blvd, Ste B
Oklahoma City, OK  73110
405-582-2114
 
contact@abbsllc.com abbspestcontrol.com
Acenitec Inc
Von & Gary Roberts
4244 NW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
405-942-6321 garyrob@acenitec.com www.acenitec.com
Ace Exterminators, Inc
Cliff Culp
5401 S Rockwell
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
405-745-0902 acetermite1@yahoo.com www.acetermite.com
Actshon Pest Control
Charles & Carolyn Jones
120 E Euclid
Waukomis, OK  73773
580-233-2123 actshonpc@sbcglobal.net  
AgriLawn Inc
Matt Thomas

4001 S Thomas Rd

Oklahoma City, OK  73139

405-680-0077 mthomas@agrilawn.com www.agrilawn.com

Allstate Termite & Pest

Jeremy Berryhill

105 Micheum Rd

Ardmore, OK  73401

580-226-5555 jeremy.berryhill@badonbugs.com www.badonbugs.com

Ardent Pest Control

Preston Peterson

PO BOX 2178

Oklahoma City, OK  73101

855-827-3368 customerservice@ardentpest.com www.ardentpest.com
Blaze Pest Control
Ryan Gleghorn
19408 Chestermere Cr
Edmond, OK  73012
405-974-0662 blazepestcontrol@yahoo.com www.blazepestcontrol.com
Bobbi Ray's Termite & Pest
Bobbi Bingham
8104 Westwood Circle
Oklahoma City, OK  73127
405-887-2685 bobbirayspest@yahoo.com www.bobbirayspestcontrol.com

Brady Total Pest management

Tyler Brady

12520 Village Lane

OKlahoma City, OK  73170

405-669-0544 bradytpm@gmail.com www.bradytotalpest.com
Brandley Inspection, LLC
Cory Brandley
2301 Sunset Dr
El Reno, OK  73036
405-262-8247 cory@binspected.com www.binspected.com
Bug Bosses, The
Richard Anthony
13509 Railway Dr, Ste G
Oklahoma City, OK  73114
405-246-0966 okcmetro@thebugbosses.com thebugbosses.com
Bug Guy, The
Mark Lasater
3000 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK  73120
405-973-5522 thebugguyokc@aol.com www.thebugguyokc.com
C & C Pest Control
Chris Bradshaw
20772 Simpson Rd
Madill, OK  73446
580-795-4337 cbradshaw@myrhinomail.com  
Cimarron Exterminators
Charles Darrough
16809 E 760 Rd
Kingfisher, OK  73750
405-375-4513 cimarronext@pldi.net  
Cowboy Pest Control
Jeff Stephens
2609 S August Dr
Stillwater, Ok  74074

405-880-3063
cowboypestmanagement@live.com www.cowboy-pest-management.com
Diva's Pest Management
Kathy Elkins
2215 W Lindsay #109
Norman, OK  73069
405-701-0978 kathy@divaspest.com
www.divaspest.com
 
Environmental Chemists
Denver Talley
1326 S 20th St
Chickasha, OK  73018
405-224-2322 denvertalley@att.net  

Express Pest Services LLC

Eric Sprague

41805 Wolverine Rd

Shawnee, OK  74804

405-395-4399 eric@expresspestservices.com www.expresspestservices.com

HSpraying & Pest Solutions

Philip Jones

5514 N Rockwell

Bethany, OK  73008

405-419-2130 pjones@hspraying.com www.hspraying.com
King Pest Control
Charles King
PO Box 7653
Edmond, OK  73083
405-753-9222 kingpestcontrol@kingpestcontrol.com www.kingpestcontrol.com
Knob Hill Termite & Pest
Rosa Fisk
LIFETIME MEMBER
2600 SW 44th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73119
405-685-7747 pjones@hspraying.com hspraying.com
Landon's Pest Control
Landon House
1304 SW 111th Pl
Oklahoma City, OK  73189
405-757-4284 landonspestcontrol@gmail.com landonspestcontrol.com
Miles Termite & Pest
Mike Miles
PO Box 335
Enid, OK  73702
580-242-0560 milesbugman@gmail.com  
Mosquito Joe
Rich Anthony

13509 Railway Dr, Ste G
Oklahoma City, OK  73114

405-445-4024
 
okcmetro@mosquitojoe.com okcmetro.mosquitojoe.com
Orkin Commercial
Kelly Johnson 
PO Box 6954
Edmond, OK  73083
405-341-8030
 
 
Orkin Pest Control
Michael Davis
3620 S Moulton Dr
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
405-682-8082 mdavis5@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
David Terry
1401 SE 1st St
Lawton, OK  73501
580-353-2640 dterry@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Parker Pest Control
Brad Parker
3616 Lake Rd
Ponca City, OK  74604
580-762-6614 mo@parkerpestcontrol.com www.parkerpestcontrol.com

Pest Arrest

Tony Jones

4150 28th Ave NW #120

Norman, OK  73019

405-360-7642 pestarrestnorman@yahoo.com  
Pestco Inc
Travis Clark
PO Box 1777
Blanchard, Ok  73010
405-485-8060 okpestcoinc@pldi.net  
Redrock Protection, LLC
Mike Roe
PO Box 113
Medicine Lodge, KS  67104
620-886-3131 redrockprotection@gmail.com redrockprotection.com
Reliable Termite Co
Robert Wynne
7714 NW 3rd St
Oklahoma City, OK  73127
405-495-4451 reliabletermite@coxinet.net  
Sure Shot Pest & Weed Control
Darin McClary
PO Box 5122
Edmond, OK  73083
405-942-5292 sureshot@cox.net www.sureshotok.com
SWAT Mosquito
Reed Savage
PO Box 14499
Oklahoma City, OK  73113
405-610-7928 swat@swatokc.com www.swatokc.com

TerraScapes, LLC

Rainey Land

2832 NE 9th St

Oklahoma City, OK  73129

405-316-0804

 

service@terrascapesokc.com www.terrascapesokc.com
Ultimate Pest Mgmt
Rick Peri
PO Box 2518
Ponca City, Ok  74604
580-765-7378 ultimatepest@att.net  

Allied Members

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
A P & G
Robert Stocker
14126 Gray Wing
San Antonio, TX  78231
210-602-4526
Fax: 210-479-8284
rstocker@catchmaster.com catchmasterpro.com
BASF
Jared Harris
13555 162nd Road
Mayetta, KS  66509
314-724-4050
Fax: 785-786-6164
jared.harris@basf.com  
Bayer Professionals
Paul Strickland
118 Oakridge Trail
Flowood, MS  39232
601-201-8194
 
paul.strickland@bayer.com  
Bell Laboratories
Scott Smith
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI  53704
817-223-2569
Fax: 608-241-9631
Jssmith@belllabs.com  
Briostack Software
Mitch Towner
525 S 850 E, Ste 6
Lehi, Ut, 84043
801-616-6182 alyssa.ladenburg@briostack.com
 
 
BWI Companies, Inc
Tom Benton / Tim Ruminer
1418 Upfield Dr
Carrollton, Tx  75006
405-227-2485
Fax: 972-242-7675
timruminer@bwicompanies.com  
Central Life Science
Gary Ross
  682-300-0999 gross@central.com  
Diversified Sales & Mkt
Larry Hiner
3104 S Nassau
Sand Springs, OK  74063
918-695-6742
Fax: 918-245-0775
lhiner@divsales.com  
Corteva AgriSciences
Jennifer Howard
1509 N Main St, Box 129
Altus, OK  73521
605-210-0191 jlhoward@dow.com  
Ensystex
Don Stetler
11807 Lois Lane Dr 281-217-2965 dstetler@ensystex.com  
FMC Professional Solut.
Judy Wanner
426 S Walnut
Sherman, TX  75090
903-421-3598
Fax: 903-893-0238
Judith.Wanner@fmc.com  
FRS Griffin Insurance
Denise Griffin
9658 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK  73157
405-254-5600 DenisG@theFRSgroup.com  
Lipha Tech
Howard Franklin
18601 Barcas Road
Edmond, OK 73012
281-432-8209 FranklinH@Liphatech.com  
Nisus Corp
Marty Keane

100 Nisus Drive

Rockford, TN  37853

865-577-6119

214-766-8383 C#

martyk@nisuscorp.com
Oldham Chemical Co
Hank Robison
14814 Hwy 35 S
Batesville, MS  38606
985-768-0012 harobison@gmail.com  
Target Specialty Product
Jared Clifton
220 NW 67th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
405-848-8858
Cell: 405-641-6721
jared.clifton@target-specialty.com targetspecialty.com
Trece Inc
Jamkes Miller
7569 Hwy 28 West
Adair, OK  74330
918-785-3061
fax 918-785-3063
jmiller@trece.com  
SGI of Texas / Nisus
Creig Manson
14915 Cypress Hill
Dallas, Tx  75248
214-762-0778 creig1@sbcglobal.net  
Syngenta
Ross Eckstein
1329 Seinna Drive
Arlington, TX  76002
214-490-5051 ross.eckstein@syngenta.com  
USHealth Advisors
Leslie Welch
5909 NW Expressway, Ste 500
Oklahoma City, OK  73132
405-314-5110 leslie.welch@ushadvisors.com  
Univar USA
Deb Chambers
4115 S 72nd E Ave
Tulsa, OK  74145
918-630-3222
Fax: 918-622-2126
deb.chambers@univarusa.com  
Winfield Solutions
Larry Lawson / Matt Dent
1819 NW 5th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

1139 E Tecumseh St
Tulsa, OK 74116
405-232-2493
Fax: 405-232-5953

918-234-0560
Fax: 918-234-1208
ldlawson@landolakes.com
feingram@landolakes.com